Who has access to my information?

Once you have attached specific hospitals to your profile, only authorized users within your selected hospitals can see your information. No other hospitals can see your information. Furthermore, you can remove yourself from any hospital, at any time.


Category: Privacy Policy

← Who has access to my information?